Heritage Academy Board of Directors

Heritage AcademyHeritage Academy's Board of Directors live within the communities the Academy serves. They are supportive of our missions, our students, their families and the Academy's faculty and staff. The following individuals currently serve on Heritage Academy's Board of Directors:

Rev. Edward L. Pope – President
Hurt, Virginia

Mrs. Adrienne Creath – Secretary
Chatham, Virginia

Mrs. Carol Harper – Treasurer
Chatham, Virginia

Ms. Renae Arnn – Board Member
Dry Fork, Virginia

Mrs. Jessica Burgess – Board Member
Gretna, Virginia

Rev. Henry Meadows – Board Member
Chatham, Virginia

Mr. Steve Driskill - Board Member
Danville, Virginia

Mr. Doug Jamison - Board Member

Danville, Virginia